Project Partners and Sponsors

Current Byways of Iowa Public Art Initiative Project Partners and Sponsors

The Byways of Iowa Foundation would like to thank the following partners and Sponsors for their support in this project and encourage you to join the effort:

Anamosa Community Foundation

Anamosa Development Corporation

Amana Colonies Historical Sites Foundation

Bellevue Arts Council

Benton County Community Foundation

Citizens Savings Bank (Anamosa)

City of Anamosa

City of Belle Plaine

City of Bellevue

City of Delhi

City of Dubuque

City of Elkader

City of Guthrie Center

City of Guttenberg

City of Manchester

City of Maquoketa

City of Postville

City of Waukon

Clayton County Foundation for the Future

Community Foundation of Greater Dubuque

Covered Bridges Scenic Byway

Delaware Crossing Scenic Byway

Dowd Healthmart Drug

Driftless Area Scenic Byway

Dr. Russel and Juanita Loven Endowmwnet

Dubuque Museum of Art

Edwin Geers (Manchester, Iowa)

F&M Bank (Anamosa)

Fayette County Conservation

Fidelity Bank (Anamosa)

First Iowa State Bank

Friest and Associates

Golden Hills RC&D

Grant Wood Loop

Grant Wood Scenic Byway

Greater Madison County Community Foundation

Guttenberg Motel

Guthrie Center Main Street Program

Guthrie County Community Foundation

Historic Hills Scenic Byway

Ingleside Club

Iowa County Community Foundation

Iowa Great Places

Iowa Valley RC&D

Iowa Valley Scenic Byway

Jackson County Community Foundation

Jones County Community Foundation

Kwik Star

Madison County Chamber of Commerce

Mansfield Trust

Maquoketa Art Experience

MidWestOne Bank (Belle Plaine)

M.J. and Andrew Smith

Northeast Iowa Funders Network

Northeast Iowa Arts Funding Council

Northeast Iowa RC&D

Pathfinders RC&D

Richard and Gail Larson Fund

River Bluffs Scenic Byway

Shopko Foundation

Van Buren County Agricultural Association

Villages Folk School

Western Skies Scenic Byway